Entertainment Celebrity
  • Facebook
    Facebook
  • Twitter
    Twitter
  • Pinterest
    Pinterest
  • +
  • Linkedin
    Linkedin
  • WhatsApp
    WhatsApp
  • Email
    Email
SHARE THIS
  • Facebook
    Facebook
  • Twitter
    Twitter
  • Pinterest
    Pinterest
  • Linkedin
    Linkedin
  • WhatsApp
    WhatsApp
  • Email
    Email

It’s the holidays, which means it’s the season of drinking, eating and being merry, at least according to social media. And celebrities seem to celebrate the same way as us regular folk. So, if you’re relaxing on your couch, drinking something warm (or chilled) and ignoring your loved ones, or are in a half-empty office and more than a little distracted, why not take a scroll down memory lane to see how celebs spent the festive season? A little holiday cheer from your favourite famous people just happens to be the gift that keeps on giving.

Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth revealed they got married! Technically, it was two days before Christmas but who cares?!?! We believe in love again!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

12.23.18

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Love was obviously in the air for more than just the Cyrus-Hemsworths. Heidi Klum and her boyfriend of nearly a year, Tom Kaulitz, are engaged. The Tokio Hotel guitarist popped the question on Christmas Eve.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I SAID YES ❤️

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Scott Disick wanted to let us all know on Christmas Eve that he, ex Kourtney Kardashian and current girlfriend Sofia Richie really do get along. In a Jack, Janet and Chrissy Snow kind of way (though we’re not buying that last part).

 

View this post on Instagram

 

What more can a guy ask for. THREE’S COMPANY

A post shared by Scott Disick (@letthelordbewithyou) on

Kris Jenner hosted her annual Christmas Eve party in Calabasas and the whole family was there. And yes, there was actual photographic evidence of Kanye and Kim smiling. Frame it while you can, people.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Merry Christmas 🎄

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Khloe and Kendall were captured doing unsisterly things to Kourtney, who didn’t seem to mind. Hmm, maybe Scott’s Three’s Company comment wasn’t total BS. (We kid.)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Can’t take us anywhere.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

But it was the Kardashian-Jenner kids who stole the show because, hello! Adorable!!

Speaking of too cute for words, Mindy Kaling shared a pic of herself and daughter Katherine in matching PJs. Absolutely irresistible.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Waiting for Santa 🎅🏻

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

You know who else was waiting for Santa? Reese Witherspoon’s bulldog, Pepper. That FACE.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Just patiently waiting for Santa…#pepper #lovemybulldog ❤️🌲🌟

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Taylor Swift spent Christmas cuddling with her cats. Purrfect.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Purry Christmas 💗

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Karlie Kloss was in South Africa, just hanging out with elephants, NBD.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

❤️🐘

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Will and Jada looked less jolly, more angry, yet somehow they pulled it off. Ho, ho, damn!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

We look like a 1970’s Cop Duo patrolling the North Pole! Claus & Rudy – Sleighin’ All Night! Slayin’ All Day!

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

Gwen Stefani was a freakin’ Disney princess because, of course.

Gwen did take a break with Blake Shelton and other loved ones to enjoy a little downtime before heading back to Vegas. No rest for the wicked!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#merrychristmas see u in #vegas tomorrow @phvegas @zappostheater #justagirlvegas gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

The Rock went to the gym for a Christmas workout because it’s what he does. And he looked really happy about it too. Not.

Madonna, on the other hand, chilled with four of her six kids. So lovely.

Celine celebrated with her boys. Love.

Priyanka hung out with not one but two Jonas brothers on Christmas Eve. Lucky.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Brothers in (my) arms 😂.. always and forever #christmaseve

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

Mariah Carey spent Christmas with the big guy himself. Only Mimi.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Sleigh!!! 🎄☃️🦌🎅🏼❤️🎶

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Amy Schumer‘s pregnancy sickness didn’t let up, even for Christmas. This poor woman.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

And so this is Christmas 🎄

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

Jessica Simpson is experiencing a much easier pregnancy, chilling in a leopard-print onesie next to a leopard-print pillow. This is how everyone should wind down during the holidays. Show us how it’s done, J-Simp!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

All leopard everything this Christmas 🎄

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on