Entertainment TV
  • Facebook
    Facebook
  • Twitter
    Twitter
  • Pinterest
    Pinterest
  • +
  • Linkedin
    Linkedin
  • WhatsApp
    WhatsApp
  • Email
    Email
SHARE THIS
  • Facebook
    Facebook
  • Twitter
    Twitter
  • Pinterest
    Pinterest
  • Linkedin
    Linkedin
  • WhatsApp
    WhatsApp
  • Email
    Email

It’s that time again, ghouls and boys. Time for the leaves to change to pretty colours. Time for shoppers to start carrying your favourite candy bar in miniature form. Time for spooky movie watching. Time for a new Treehouse of Horror!

Now, the latest Simpsons Halloween special isn’t airing until later in the month, but no need to say “D’oh no! Why did you get me excited for nothing?” just yet. Much is marathoning Springfield’s most spooktacular past episodes all month, playing back-to-back vintage Treehouse of Horror episodes every single night. But before you pop open a cold Duff and plop on the couch to gorge on that tasty line-up like Homer on a box of donuts (or anything really), you’re likely to pause and think back on a few of your faves from throughout the years, right?

Well, you’re going to have to, because Principal Skinner ordered us to give you a pop quiz, testing your knowledge of The Simpsons‘ legendary series of scary story-inspired specials. Click on to see how many horror movie references you remember from the last 24 years of Treehouse of Horror!


Want to treat yourself to Much’s Treehouse of Horror marathon? Tune in nightly at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT until Oct. 13 and then 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT through Oct. 31.